1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Please welcome Irisado and Borgnine to the Moderation team! They have proved themselves invaluable for the past few years and now they may make their efforts to make this forum a great place direct!
  3. The General's handbook has been updated, what fun awaits the undying hordes?

750 beginners tournament list advice death

Discussion in 'Summoning the Deathrattlers' started by summoner, Dec 25, 2016.

1. summoner

summoner Zombie

Hello mij brothers in death
    I am new to aos and cant brain a good list together.
    I have this and have model budget of 70€ to add to this
    50 skelletons
    20 grave guard
    2 cairnwraith
    5 hexwraiths/bloodknights/black knights.
    6 tzaangors (i can use as proxy)
    Some radom hero models
    A tomb king sfinxs
    What is the best way to go.
    One hard model or unit with cheap addon.
    Or
    Larger units

Would this work or fail hard?
    Leaders
    Cairn Wraith (60)
    Cairn Wraith (60)
    Wight King with Baleful Tomb Blade (120)

Units
    Skeleton Warriors x 20 (160)
    - Ancient Blades
    - Battleline
    Skeleton Warriors x 20 (160)
    - Ancient Blades
    - Battleline
    Hexwraiths x 5 (160)

Total: 720

Thanks in advance

2. Aranei

Aranei Ghoul

Hello and welcome!
    750 is a really small scale, the current minimum one being 1000 pts. You won't fit much besides a leader and 2 battleline, but it can be fun anyway.

I don't have General's handbook at hands at the moment and don't remember exact point costs, so i will write guidelines instead of fixed lists.