1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Our Undead pals over at tom-kings.net have started a casual painting/modelling competition akin to our own "Turning the World to Darkness" challenges. If they are not enough to slake your thirst, you can find out more about Khemri's newest creation here: http://www.vampirecounts.net/threads/painting-challenge-on-khemri-forum.30854/#post-445673
  3. Big changes are coming to Age of Sigmar! Narrative battles, points and a Book! What does this mean for the Vampiric hordes?!
  4. The 9th Age, the fan made rules alternative, has had it's rules updated to version 1.3! What changes could this bring for our fellow vampires?

Newbie here

Discussion in 'Fresh Blood' started by wayniac, Aug 17, 2016.

1. wayniac

wayniac Zombie

Hi all, I hope I am in the right place. I last played Warhammer about 15+ years ago. I recently got into Age of Sigmar and immediately fell for the fluff of the Flesh-Eater Courts. So I hope this is the right place for a ghoul king, I mean a noble honorable lord who is totally not a deranged cannibal monster, such as myself. The names of the different forums are a bit confusing as I have no idea where to post any discussion about FEC.

Last edited: Aug 17, 2016
  2. Menkeroth

Menkeroth A Knight of Blood

Greetings, brother. You are totally right, CN is the best place a vampire lord could hope for! Feel at home. As for the names... Aye, they can be somewhat confusing, but it only takes some time. The main ones, however, are Gateway to the realms and subforums of the Shyish: To war!

3. wayniac

wayniac Zombie