• It's time once again to ferret out those murderous vampires in a new VAU - Vampires Amongst Us. A cross between Cluedo and a roleplay, sometimes gory and often hilarious! Find out more and sign-up! here.

mIKErs 1085

Zombie
Jan 11, 2008
Illinois
Hello everyone.
Although I've been playing the VC for a few years now, this will be my first list with the new rules. That being said, what do you think about this list.

- Vampire Lord 450
+2 Power Dice
LV4 Wizard
Avatar of Death (Shield) 4+ Save
Helm of Commandment
Skull Staff

- Vampire 190 (Leads skeleton unit)
Infinite Hatred
Walking Death
Flayed Hauberk
Sword of Striking

- Necromancer & Cart 185
2 Spells
Black Periapt
Load Stone

- Wight King Army Battle Standard 225
(Leads Grave Guard)
The Drakenhof Banner

- 24 Skeletons 237
Full Command
War Banner
(+3 Combat Res. (with vamp) Not counting ranks)

- 23 Zombies 104
Full Command
Anvil for G.Guard or a tarpit for rares.

- 10 Ghouls 80
Flankers for Skeletons

- 2x5 Wolves 80
Flankers for Varg. Coach

- 19 Grave Guard 322
Full Command
Great Weapons
Banner of Barrows

- Black Coach 200

- Varghulf 175