- Dec 26, 2009
I think the curse of years spell goes off "at the end of EVERY magic phase" including my opponents. pretty sure this was explained in many threads but I cant get my partner to accept this. He argues that is means every friendly magic phase or else it would have stated otherwise, like "even in your enemy's turn" or something. I still cant get him to accept that the black coach absorbs his base pools power dice either...He wont believe it unless he sees it in the FAQ. He doesnt believe this forum either because he thinks you people are all biased. help please!!