• Roll-up! Roll-up! Come one and all the fantastic Turning the World to Darkness painting competition. Welcome to any skill level, you can find out more here.
  • It's time once again to ferret out those murderous vampires in a new VAU - Vampires Amongst Us. A cross between Cluedo and a roleplay, sometimes gory and often hilarious! Find out more here.

Zanos(Dark Elves) & Sanai (Skaven) vs Bravo_10 (Empire) & Bishop (Bretonians) Siege

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bishop

Master Necromancer
True Blood
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Messages
2,887
hmm.. should that randomize between the priest and the furnace? or auto hit both or what?


3 wounds on the furnace... (I think)

That's it for my shooting.

I'm going to let Bravo do the rest of his shooting.
 

Bishop

Master Necromancer
True Blood
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Messages
2,887
Here's the current map...

I'm going to let Bravo do the rest of his shooting... make sure you kill that Hydra that has taken 2 wounds and can't regen :D

Hangunners - 1 shot each (non-siege)
Rocket - 1 shot (non-siege)
Cannons - 2 shots each
 

Bishop

Master Necromancer
True Blood
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Messages
2,887
Bah, remove one more Monk when you take that map over Bravo, I haven't had my coffee yet... clearly I need to!
 

Bravo_10

Dark Lord of Eternal Sorrow
True Blood
Joined
Jul 26, 2010
Messages
1,300
I'm aliiiiiive! Also, I'm gonna see if I can get around to my backlog of games today. :redface:
 

Bishop

Master Necromancer
True Blood
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Messages
2,887
Well, looks like I'm going to have to dig out the cannon rules (I don't have a cannon in any of my armies... )

I guess I'll fire a cannon at the siege tower with siege ammo..
 

Bishop

Master Necromancer
True Blood
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Messages
2,887
Presumably the towers are taller and I can get LoS to the siege tower from the other cannon as well...

siege shot...
 

Bishop

Master Necromancer
True Blood
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Messages
2,887
Going to fire the 2nd cannon at the Hydra that can't regen... I can't get the ruler at the angle I want.. I'm going to drop it 6 inches from the hydra an 8 or a 10 will land directly on the hydra..
 

Bishop

Master Necromancer
True Blood
Joined
Feb 5, 2009
Messages
2,887
Do I still roll a misfire? or it just automatically suffers a can't shot "next" turn (being the 1st turn in this case). Here's the roll, if required, if not just ignore it...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top